Sei in > Home > Chi siamo > Team > Staff

 

Roma
   

Flavia Margherita Ferri

Simona Nuccetelli

Emiliano Palmieri

flavia.ferri@satorgroup.com

simona.nuccetelli@satorgroup.com

emiliano.palmieri@satorgroup.com

   
   
Milano
   

Erika Leone

Cristina Montrasi

Ilaria Orrù

erika.leone@satorgroup.com

cristina.montrasi@satorgroup.com

ilaria.orru@satorgroup.com

   
   
Londra (Sator Capital Limited)
   

Pamela Troni

pamela.troni@satorgroup.com